Robbie Robertson Box Set
Robbie Robertson Box Set
Click image to open expanded view

Robbie Robertson Box Set

  • Limited Artist Edition Signed & Numbered $300 $300 $0 New
  • Limited Artist Edition Signed & Numbered $300 $300 $0 New
Item Number:
  • ZZZ012332-BS
  • How To Become Clairvoyant Collector's Set

Limited to 2,500. Each package is individually numbered and signed by Robbie Robertson.

Custom slip cover holding a music book and an art book.

13" x 13" MUSIC BOOK contains:

- How To Become Clairvoyant CD (12 tracks)

- Bonus CD with 10 additional tracks (2 EXCLUSIVE new tracks, 6 songwriter versions and 2 outtakes)

- 3 180-gram clear vinyl LPs containing the 22 tracks from the album and bonus CD

- DVD containing 3 multitrack files ("When The Night Was Young", "He Don't Live Here No More", and "This Is Where I Get Off") from the How To Become Clairvoyant album.

13" x 13" ART BOOK contains:

- More than 50 pages of art, photos and notes from the album with contributions by artist Richard Prince, photographer Anton Corbijn, magician Ricky Jay, Sante D'Orazio, Maureen Lambray and designer/photographer David Jordan Williams.

- Set of Five 12" x 12" lithographs - each set individually numbered.

- 3 exclusive images by Richard Prince, 1 by Anton Corbijn and the 2011 Robbie Robertson Commemorative Canadian Stamp - photo by David Jordan Williams.

- Eight 4.25" x 6.25" tarot cards exclusively designed for this package.