• normal
  • medium
  • large
  • larger
  • largest

Daytrotter Vinyl Series Set No. 1-5 Vinyl

Daytrotter Studio (Rock Island, IL) Jun 11, 2012 (ZZZ012334-VL)

By Category
By Price Range
store powered by Wolfgang's Vault


  • Daytrotter Vinyl Series Set No. 1-5
  • The Civil Wars / The Lumineers
  • Delta Spirit / Doc Watson
  • Dawes / Justin Townes Earle
  • Trampled by Turtles / Lucero
  • White Denim / Maps & Atlases
  • Tour/Show: Daytrotter Vinyl Series
  • Artist:
    • Johnnie Cluney
  • Date: Jun 11, 2012
  • Venue: Daytrotter Studio (Rock Island, IL)
  • Size: 12" x 12"
  • Price: $153.00
  • Members: $114.75
Vinyl Set $153 $114.75
Add Item To Cart


This box set is a collection of the first five titles in the Daytrotter Vinyl Series. All five titles are available here for one final time and exist in very limited quantities as we pressed some extra copies in case of returns, due to shipping damages or other anticipated issues. Once they are gone, they're gone.

The box set includes these titles:

Civil Wars/The Lumineers

Delta Spirit/Doc Watson

Dawes/Justin Townes Earle

Trampled By Turtles/Lucero

White Denim/Maps & Atlases

The ultimate format of music listening. Our collection of vinyl includes never-before-released Concert Vault concerts and Daytrotter sessions. In addition, our used vinyl comes from famed rock photographer Joe Sia's personal collection. Used vinyl is available in limited quantities and has been previously listened to and loved.