Ben Kweller / Waylon Jennings Vinyl

Daytrotter Studio (Rock Island, IL) Mar 18, 2013 (ZZZ012340-VL)

By Category
By Price Range
store powered by Wolfgang's Vault


  • Ben Kweller / Waylon Jennings
  • Tour/Show: Daytrotter Vinyl Series
  • Artist:
    • Johnnie Cluney
  • Date: Mar 18, 2013
  • Venue: Daytrotter Studio (Rock Island, IL)
  • Price: $35.00
  • Members: $31.50
12" Record $35 $31.50
Add Item To Cart


The eighth installment in the Daytrotter Presents vinyl series, this Ben Kweller / Waylon Jennings 180-gram, split 12-inch vinyl features a mix of Kweller's two Daytrotter sessions. On the flip side are five songs from country outlaw Waylon Jennings' 1983 show from Opryland. It's a one-of-a-kind pairing that is going to be a special addition to your collection. Thanks for the support and enjoy!

Ben Kweller (Side A)

1. Full Circle

2. On My Way

3. Hurtin' You

4. Wantin' Her Again

5. Gypsy Rose

6. Mean to Me

Waylon Jennings (Side B)

1. Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand

2. Good Ol' Boys

3. The Conversation

4. Luchenbach, TX

5. Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys

6. (I'm A) Ramblin' Man

The ultimate format of music listening. Our collection of vinyl includes never-before-released Concert Vault concerts and Daytrotter sessions. In addition, our used vinyl comes from famed rock photographer Joe Sia's personal collection. Used vinyl is available in limited quantities and has been previously listened to and loved.